EAGB South West member directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 33 Results)


John Milne

John Milne

Email Address jhmilne@hotmail.com

Company: CONSTELLATION GROUP (EDUCATION) Ltd.

Jonathan Stapleton

Jonathan Stapleton

Email Address jonathan.stapleton@royalcrescent.co.uk

Company: Royal Crescent Hotel

Website

Jonathan Walker

Jonathan Walker

Email Address jonathan@no15greatpulteney.co.uk

Company: No.15 Great Pulteney

Website

Kate Howard

Kate Howard

Email Address kate@vestadesign.co.uk

Company: Vesta Design

Website


Laura Morris

Laura Morris

Email Address laura@eagbsouthwest.com

Company: Bath City Lets

Website

Marcus Arundell

Marcus Arundell

Email Address marcus@homeletsbath.co.uk

Company: HomeLets

Website

Mike Butler

Mike Butler

Email Address butlerrugby8@aol.com

Nick Higginbottom

Nick Higginbottom

Email Address nick.higginbottom@sjpp.co.uk

Company: Nick Higginbottom Wealth Management

Website


Nick Shipp

Nick Shipp

Email Address nick@nickshipp.com

Company: Nick Shipp Architects

Website

Nicola McHale

Nicola McHale

Email Address nicola.mchale@viinternational.com

Company: Vistage

Website

Phillippa Watson

Phillippa Watson

Email Address phillippa.watson@dorothyhouse-hospice.org.uk

Company: Dorothy House Hospice Care

Website

Richard Hill

Richard Hill

Email Address rdshill@gmail.com

Website


Rosalyn McLeod

Rosalyn McLeod

Email Address Rosalyn.McLeod@hrdept.co.uk

Company: HR Dept

Website

Rose Arroyo

Rose Arroyo

Email Address rarroyo001@aol.com

Company: Rose Arroyo

Sally Feeny

Sally Feeny

Email Address sally@bathandwestrelocation.co.uk

Company: Bath and West Relocation

Website