EAGB South West member directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 38 Results)


Alistair Bovey

Alistair Bovey

Email Address abovey@abconsultancy.org.uk

Company: Alistair Bovey Consultancy Ltd

Website

Andrea Porter

Andrea Porter

Email Address info@patrickporterkitchens.co.uk

Company: Patrick Porter Kitchens

Website

Annette Brune

Annette Brune

Email Address annette.brune@orrani.com

Company: Orrani Consulting Ltd

Website

Beth Williams

Beth Williams

Email Address beth@buildcollective.co.uk

Company: BuildCollective

Website


Bridget Sterling

Bridget Sterling

Email Address bridget@axlearts.com

Company: Axle Arts

Website

Catherine Lichota

Catherine Lichota

Email Address CLichota@bryerlaw.com

Company: BRYERS LLP

Website

Diana Price-White

Diana Price-White

Email Address dianapricewhite@gmail.com

Gemma Young

Gemma Young

Email Address gemma.young@sjpp.co.uk

Company: Queens Square Wealth Management Ltd

Website


Giles Courtis

Giles Courtis

Email Address info@apthorpcentre.com

Company: Weston Chiropractic Centre

Website

Grace Farrimond

Grace Farrimond

Email Address info@youngblooms.co.uk

Website

Heidi Rearden

Heidi Rearden

Email Address reardensinbath@hotmail.com

Company: Ellis & Killpartrick

Website

Ian Sandham

Ian Sandham

Email Address Ian.Sandham@jelf.com

Company: Jelf Insurance Brokers

Website


Ian Taylor

Ian Taylor

Email Address ianmtaylor@btinternet.com

Company: Abbey Hotel

Website

Janet Rose

Janet Rose

Email Address Soo@norland.ac.uk

Website

Jenny Bower

Jenny Bower

Email Address Jenny@jennybower.co.uk