2017 Dates and Speakers

2017 DATES

Friday 24 February     Cllr Patrick Anketell-Jones, B&NES Council’s Cabinet Member for Economic Development re initiatives to support Bath businesses
Friday 31 March   Dr Amy Frost on Bath’s heritage architecture
Friday 28 April  Debate on Brexit
Friday 26 May  Martin Pople on the Bristol and Bath Cultural Destinations Project
Friday 30 June  Simon Martin on the Bath Quays enterprise zone
Friday 28 July  Bath Racecourse and sweepstake
Friday 25 August  Bob Honey re the Packhorse community pub in South Stoke
Friday 29 September  Roger Jones on digital marketing with a difference
Friday 27 October  Deborah Haskew re Business Leadership
Friday 24 November  Nick Child
Friday 15 December